One Girl, Big Rock

in #photography5 years ago

rock1.jpg

Behold, Eve smiling in a picture!

Mom would be proud.

Hello from Kotka! I'm here for the weekend and even ventured outside during the daytime, even though the weather wasn't very inspiring. We went to a beach on the seaside and I saw a big rock, and had to climb it because I like climbing things. I handed my big hunky camera off to my friend while I climbed and obviously ended up posing on top of the rock like I owned the damn thing. It's fun to sometimes just hang out in front of the camera, without also being the one who takes the pictures too. It's so darn easy.

Shot by the mysterious panda, with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8. Post process by me.

rock6.jpg

rock2.jpg

rock3.jpg

rock4.jpg

rock5.jpg

Wanna see some pictures I took on the seaside or are you just happy seeing me?

Sort:  

Looks badass :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I like climbing rocks rocks don’t like climbing me and I got the scars to prove t

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great photo @eveuncovered and this rock looks amazing!

That big rock is happy to see you!

Happy to see you.

The fisherman are too. They're thinking "what lure do we use to catch the Queen of the rock?" Cameras? Chocolate? A cup of hot tea?

Tea would have worked wonderfully!

Wow, that’s a huge rock! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like big rocks and I can not lie.

I like big rocks and I can not lie
You other pebbles can't deny
That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
And a round thing in your face
You get sprung, want to pull up tough
'Cause you notice that butt ain't stuffed
Deep in the jeans she's wearing
I'm hooked and I can't stop staring
Oh baby, I want to get wit'cha
And take your picture

Happy seeing you! :-)

I’m a Converse girl always and forever.

One vote for no other pictures, let's wait and see what other people think :P

What a spectacular boulder!

So nice, so fine, wish it was mine.

Not exactly the kind you can sneak home in a pocket :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79