Reality Check: Camera Roll Unloading

in #photography6 years ago

I have done one of these before, and now it's time again for some serious reality check. This is a set of unedited, unfiltered pictures, straight from the camera roll. I used my phone as a remote when I took these pictures, so I got a nice grid of me making all sorts of more, but mostly less, glorious faces. I don't often take this many pictures in the same setting, but I was just having fun and playing around. Hope you get a few laughs out of these, I sure did!

Without further ado, behold me and my many faces:

IMG_9874.jpg
IMG_9873.jpg
IMG_9872.jpg

Which ones of these pictures should I finish?

Sort:  

Row 12, No. 1, or any of the three preceding.

But really, any of these. What a wonderful face to greet you in the mirror every day.

I think you should splice these together into an animated gif. Then I could leave it on repeat and pretend you were flirting with me.

Hahaha that is kinda of a good idea, should prorably learn how to make a proper quality gif, not one of those with random gif makers 😅

Took me a while to figure out, that there are actually three image files :-b

Hard to say which I like best, because there are so many with great potential. Haha.. still looking at the photos as I'm typing and potential came out all screwed up: potentiök... soinds Finnish to me 😜

Haha.. looks like I'm high on eve on this early Sunday morning already ;-)

OK.. so.. back to your question: after looking at the (downloaded) files while I'm finishing my xxxl morning coffee, my choices are:

9872-1B

9873-3A

9874-4B, 5D

and about 68 more ;-)

Good morning darling! 🤗 Very interesting that you picked many of the ones I was going to anyways, you have good taste! 😉

I’m glad I snuck into your brain bright and early, have a wonderful Sunday!

For fuck's sake, can you actually take a picture where the coffee is not finished and you don't just suck A I R ?!

Hahah I don’t know why the coffee always ends when I’m taking pictures, I’m not trying to take pictures like that on purpose, they are just outtakes 😝😂

They're all so fun. But if it were me....row 7, number 2

That is a good choice!

There's no harm in trying them all..!

Yes there is, it takes time to process even one image, and no one needs to see all of these done 😂

10D or 12A or 17C or 18A
or why not random them and make a collage?
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Yes!!! That's much more! 😮

Lovely to see what the beginning of the process looks like. I think a lot of women imagine that celebrities who take perfect selfies are just genetically blessed with beauty, when in reality it's just a lot of work and expertise that just about anyone could do to their photos.

Well, a lot of models and celebraties are really beautiful and genetically blessed, it’s not a joke, but of course they know their angles and how to use good light to their advantage too. And it is possible to make an 7 look like a 9, it’s just need some clever work.

Row3: 3, 4
Row5: 2
Row6: 4
Row12: 3
Row16: 1 or 3 (3 seems to be oof on miniature)

... but the choice is not easy, too much good stuff here ;-)

This is actually super fun to see which ones all of you choose. You chose a couple that I like too :)

What is an oof?

the second row, second picture.... great one :) But then again, they are (almost) all great :)

Interesting choise, must be the boobies 😝

Hahaha no not even, they way you look , the hair... just a great picture..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30