She Searches for the Light

in #photography6 years ago

sau1.jpg

Starting to test out where and what kind of light I get in my new apartment, this set being from the sauna, in the afternoon a few days ago. I really like this little narrow window and the light it gives, I have a few more ideas what to do with it.

Me by me with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

sau2.jpg

sau3.jpg

sau4.jpg

sau5.jpg

sau6.jpg

Sort:  

I must say .... I have noticed here on steemit that your pages is the most self-confident. I see you make post where you all time feel very free :)) ... But I think this good.

And I hope you have Happy day there :)


It's easy to be confident on the internet ;) but it's of course not all a show, this is really me and I like doing what I do.

I'm having a really nice morning, listening to music and waking up slowly. Hope you gave a great day too! :)

Thank you!! And Yes here is strong sun up :)
Ah .... and Estonia days not go so fast jet cold then there where you are :)

I was just listening something also :) ... I not why Tron... but I like this .


Nice sauna!

/FF

Don't judge a sauna by its looks!

Don't enter a sauna with a judge? =)

/FF

Don't enter a judge in the sauna.

Don't eat the fudge the judge left in the sauna...

=)

/FF

I'm trying to channel my inner @apsu for a good comeback but I got nothing, you win. 😩

Thanks, as a punishment for loosing, go and comment on or resteem my latest blogpost.
=)
/FF

I don't negotiate with terrorists.

The light and the wood tones are really nice on your skin

Yes they are! :) Tho the wood is even more red in real life.

I think i found the light you were searching for.. It was down at the beach this afternoon!

![IMG_4312.jpg](

It's a little heavy but has wheels lol

Hahahah, that would be awesome but I prefer natural light ;)

Might be good for midwinter when the sun never comes up ; )

That is what the stack of candles is for! I'm ready for it!

Candle light is great.

Try not to set the house on fire hah!

I'm not too worried about the house, more so about my hair and clothes. Kidding, I won't wear much of those for a candlelit photoshoot :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17