Sunday Polaroids - I Know It's Early

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2156.jpg

Hey babe, good morning! I know it's too early to wake up to a Sunday at 8am, but it's such a beautiful morning. I'll go brew some coffee and bring it to you to bed. You want sugar with that?

IMG_2151.jpg

IMG_2150.jpg

What are you going to be doing on this fine Sunday?

Sort:  

Congratiolations! You've just got the award for a 150% good feeling post :D
I'm gonna go celebrate a 5 year old's birthday! Have a great day y'all <3

Aww thank you, I'm glad to be giving good feeling! Have fun at the party, and play nice with the other kids! :)

I will! We usually end up screaming and biting each other but I'm bigger so I usually win...

Really cool photos! I loved these as they very very artistic, hope to see more photos like these in the future :)

Thank you! I do these polaroids (almost) every Sunday :)

Good to know! Can't wait for the next as these were really clever ones! :)

Nice post.....my plan was going on long ride on my bike..but its raining heavily....now sleeping is the instant plan

@eveuncovered
i will sleep all day :-p

That is a pretty solid plan!

Polaroids are cool... I must have soon also something this. :)
when I make street photography then it is cool make something and give back also .
Cool B&W ... I like it.

That is a really cool idea! You should definitely do that, I think people would really appreciate a polaroid of themselves :)

Good morning friend, we start the day with a cup of coffee, let's toast for success of today.IMG_20180812_043510_492.jpg

Iced coffee yay! But are those cubes water or coffee? I like to freeze strong coffee for a proper good iced coffee and not a watered down version.

it's a coffee cube, it really makes it very thick by mixing a little sugar ... I prefer that coffee feels a bit bitter with the aroma of delicious coffee.

Black and whites are classics in any era. #followed #resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brother's very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75