Unrelated Black and Whites

in #photography5 years ago

un1.jpg
Corridor.

un2.jpg
Brand spanking new apartments.

un3.jpg
Traffic sign jungle.

un4.jpg
Grey road.

un6.jpg
Industrial in Kotka.

Shot with the Nikon D7100 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

I like the perspective in the first four. It gives a sense of scale. Good contrast.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can t seperate black and white 😅😊👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

From each other. It is like a 2 pieced puzzle. If an unfinished puzzle ok for you. You can watch seperate puzzle pieces as black or white.

Just an ordinary comment. Hope not disturbed you😅😊👍✌️

I like these too. The first two are the best. I hope you had time to shoot more in Kotka. I'd love to see seascapes. I'm guessing there would be drift ice accumulated on the shores.

I'm heading back there this weekend, so there might be another opportunity for me to get pictures from there. And this time I will remember to shoot in RAW...

Please don't forget to bring a tripod with you. :) It would be great if you could catch a sunset at the shore. I'm already drooling at the prospect of getting to see ice formations at the golden hour or something a long those lines.

Phfffssss me lugging around a tripod, not unless I’m taking selfies!

The last one reminds me a little of here. Only better because of the wind generator thingamagigs. We don't have any... yet. Just oil wells.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33