What Would You Reveal If You Weren’t Scared?

in #photography6 years ago

What would you tell me?

What would you show me?

Would you trust me with your biggest fears?

Would you share your wildest dreams with me?

Will you show me your scars?

Would you be naked in front of me?

Would you fall in front of me?

Do you want me to hold your hand?

Do you trust me?


All the pictures in the post are self portraits.

Sort:  

I FEEL A LITTLE WEIRD WHILE READING ALL OF THIS I DON'T TRUST YOU !

Don’t worry, I won’t find out if you don’t tell me.

Or will I....😈

A late night and a few beers and you could probably tell everyone you know me...What happens after that is the real question..? Would I be screwed???
Amazing pictures :)

No beer, we go straight for the quality gin and tonic, fast track to the deep stuff. And for after, who knows, it depends on what is revealed!

Cool. I'm in! No time to be scared.

I would tell you to take your clothes off before you enter the shower...

Don't tell me what to do!!

Never trust any woman 🤣 😅

Taste the apple, taste it! Follow me to the dark side 😈

You can keep demmm apples. 🍎 🍏 🤮 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful. ♥️ My favorite is the smoking photo - that is such a cool shot!

Thank you beautiful! ☺️🤗

In the event I wasn't scared, I'd show you where the bodies are buried.

Oooooo juicy stuff!

Some amazing photo's of a beautiful woman

Shut up and take me already 😄

Spill the T!

I try to have a time with you in order to have a talk and share our feelings😊

Interesting photo set! Compliments!
You are beautiful and these shots make you sensual and powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70