Another nice little pepper harveststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

So Here's some more pepper's from my indoor harvest from around 3 weeks ago week after the last harvest i posted about, This time my tri color sweet mini peppers,, And the last few of my sweet bell's before i pulled the plant's. I gotta say im pretty impressed with my t5 lights they grew me quite a few nice things this winter And now ive started a bunch of new pepper plants for spring which i will post about later but at the moment im trying to play catch up posting the stuff ive done over the last few months and taken picture's of but havent really had time to post until now. I grow all my stuff with non gmo seeds, and i grow it all organically. i used peat moss, potting soil and some composted dirt from my compost bin, and i used a bit of my fish tank water when i cleaned my tank for watering i clean it every 2 months, so these peppers were watered with fish tank water twice, which i find really makes plants take off. the water is chemical free as i do not treat the water in my tank i use purified water and just change the water every couple months.

20190103_063659.jpg
The tri- color mini sweet peppers
20190124_165246.jpg
All the seeds i saved from the tri-color peppers
20190125_120020.jpg
The bell pepper's
20190125_182554.jpg
All the seeds i saved from the bell pepper's
20190125_224105.jpg
in the end i got two bags of bells and two bags of tri colors to freeze for soups later.
All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.
Be sure to comment, and resteem and vote, For every post that reaches atleast 3$ i will be randomely selecting one of the voter's and messaging them and sending them a free pack of seeds of their choice from my list :)

Sort:  

@ewasteguy1 if you're into photography, my contest might be for you:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-28-big-prizes-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Comment on my photos again promoting yourself... and partiko, without bothering to comment about my post, nor voting and ill flag your shit as spam. get some class dont use other peoples post to advertise your shit if your not gonna do anything do contribute towards their content.

I was just trying to help... Would have voted, but my power is down for the today.
If you would have just taken the time to look into the contest, you would have realized that I have nothing to gain from your entries. It really is a contest ment to help the community and that's all that I was trying to do.
Anyway sorry to have bothered you.
Wish you well on your steem journey 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL you have everything to gain from our entries... you gain rep score, votes from large whales, minnow support, incentives from partiko. etc you make it look like your doing soemthing good for others, which you are in a way, but at the same time your using it to better yourself off of our work. ill almost put money on it you never even read my article when you posted that message on my thing, ive went through your comments, and you have copy pasted the same message onto hundreds of people posts.

That's true, I have sent the same or similar messages to other people as well, not just you. I've sent it to people, whom I thought they might be into photography and would find my contest interesting... But this is just me reaching out to the community.

How else would people know about the contest?

As for "everything to gain" from entries are you kidding me?! The votes from whales or minnowsupport have nothing to do with the contest (fell free to check my other posts as well).
Partiko is indeed an official sponsor, I wrote that pretty clearly in the contest description, without that support I wouldn't be able to pay the prizes.

So what is it exactly that I'm gaining? Because if I would sum up the votes I get from the entries they would probably be less than 0.01$. And that's OK, because it's about having fun and helping people who just got started with steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

They could know about it by your personally reading each and every article that you comment on, instead of just clicking every new article you see and copy pasting the same generic spam onto each one. you realize if the right whale sees that your copy pasting the same message over and over they will end up flagging your posts and your rep will drop right?

Reputation seems pretty important to you... Anyway, I thought this was a free community, where everyone is free to promote their stuff the way they see fit (especially if their also helping others while doing it)

But it's alway like that isn't it?
When someone tries to do something nice for others, there's always someone else complaining about the way they're doing it...

Posted using Partiko Android

No see actually if you read the sites faq, you would see that copy pasting comments rather then writing a new one each time is called spam, that isnt just my opinion, the sites creators have taken the time to outline that themselves lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13