Nice harvest off my indoor plantssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Nice harvest of sweet bell pepper plants that ive been growing indoors all winter. I havent had time to post much this winter but been taking pictures for when i do, this batch was taken off my plants about a month ago. Gave me plenty to use fresh and a bunch to freeze to use in soups later on, Aswell as a pretty nice haul of seeds to save to both use myself, and package up to sell, I sell seeds in the start of spring,, and pre started plants later in the spring aswell as fresh produce all summer long, i garden for profit as a side to my landscaping business. and of my followers ever try growing peppers indoors? i have done well with it by using t5 high output grow lights. I hope i didnt lose the interest of my followers but its been a real busy winter here, In winter i fix computers and do snow clearing and we'eve had quite the abundance of snow this year, currently my yard is about 3 feet deep in the lowest places,, some places are up to 6 feet deep. Altho it looks as if spring is finally on its way, last week we had a cold snap of minus 40 degrees celcius, next week the forcast is showing a couple days of 0 degrees and even one day of plus 1 celcius. Cant wait for gardening season to be here, I am sick of the cold and winter. I will be posting frequent again now, hope to see you all around and see your blog's aswell.

20190214_004656.jpg

20190214_011806.jpg

20190214_011824.jpg

20190214_011816.jpg

All picture's are taken by me, no use of photoshop or editing, just use them as they come out. and you may re use them IF and only IF you put a link to this blog in the post you use the picture's for. and if it is for something outside of steemit i.e advertising. you contact me and ask permission.

As always if you like my post's leave a vote, or a follow and resteem. Drop a comment, ask for advice, im always up for a chat.. I follow back anyone that follows me and take a look through your blog. I especially like meeting other gardener's here.
Be sure to comment, and resteem and vote, For every post that reaches atleast 3$ i will be randomely selecting one of the voter's and messaging them and sending them a free pack of seeds of their choice from my list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28