CamelliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

One of the biggest Camellias I have seen. I had to look up to see the rosette shaped flowers. Big bush with hundreds of them. Is that the one you make tea out of?
And of course I managed to get the cool bokeh behind. Always a bonus for me :)


That will be all for today. Too tired to write more.
Enjoy the view and have a good night all.

Camelia flower bokeh.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/6.3, 1/640, ISO200)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

This is beautiful! I am not yet familiar enough with my camera to know all it's functions and how to achieve the desired results, but I admire those who do.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!
We all start somewhere. I had no idea how to use mine too for a long time :)

Very beautiful color of camellia.
Lidl recently sold camellia in white and red. But I did not buy.

Yes, they have them here too. I am very tempted. When my Fuchsia dies I will have room and will try with Camellia.

I like it, c'est une belle fleur!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17