Dark clouds aproachingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

Did you see the price of Steem today? No? Don't :p
I saw it this morning and I couldn't believe it...

Looks like we all gonna hodl for a little while longer.


Other than that, those layers of clouds I shot one day in Poland. Most of the time I look down trying to spot bugs, flowers, mushrooms and other small things. But when things like that happen... I can just lie down in those flowers and among bugs and watch the action happening up in the sky.

clouds sky 3.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55mm lens
(ƒ/11, 1/800, 40mm, ISO100)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14