FungiFriday - Gardens are for everyone!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I was walking around the garden minding my own business (looking for some pretty flowers to shoot) when I looked down and I saw those:

Mushrooms garden 2.jpg

Mushrooms were the last thing I was hoping to see! It is a little bit warm recently, and we never had them growing there. But I guess the overgrown fruits trees and one pine tree created a nice place and they decided to move in. I saw few little ones popping here and there. For some it was too late already as I accidentally kicked them... but don't tell the rest. I think they didn't notice ;)

Mushroom garden 1.jpg

My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Kicking them accidentally helps spread the spores. I wonder what kind they are, the little brown ones are really hard to id.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @ewkaw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.315 which ranks you at #2450 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2447).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 194 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @ewkaw!

You just got a 4.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I really liked the photos with mushrooms, they are just superb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75