Gimme my toy!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, Human...
I want my toy and I wanna bite it hard. So stop looking at the screen and play with me

Suzi pc 2.jpg

Got it! Thanks how you do it.. are you watching me, Human?.

Suzi pc 3.jpg

Ok, I am tired now. Read me a story, Human!

suzi pc 1.jpg

This what happens when I try to do something on the laptop :p


My contribution to #MonoCat challenge by @monocat

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55mm lens
(f/4.8, 1/60, ISO1600)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

What a beauty! Very successful photos! A cat is a beauty. I love them very much!

Me too... I would have more cats if I had the space :)

Ha-ha - I'm sure of it!
:-)

Congratulations to winning @rndness22's cat of the day award!
0001MEDAL_CAT_OF_THE_DAY_small.png

Woooww... cool :D
She will be very happy to know that :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T18:58:51
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2186.87/3200.00
Total Photos: 190
Total comments: 229
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Your pussy is a real predator! Or is it a cat?

It is a girl. But she is sooo mean! :D

My grey cat is so mean also, meanest cat I’ve ever seen lol

Must be the grey syndrome :P

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

Dziekuje :)

I know the feeling.

Yea... what can ya do...

Ahahahaha!!

Not funny.. I have a very tough life with this one.

Come on, you never get bored thanks to her!

No... I can always count my scratches and scars...

Cats and keyboards have never gone well together. it's like there trying to tell us something...hmmm I wonder what it could be

They are just jealous they cant type :p

i see you also trained your human very wel :)

My Humans do everything I want... Suckers :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87