I can't hear you!!

in #photography5 years ago

I was aiming for the beautiful, thick Lichen. I have to shoot it whenever I see it it even if it is always the same type. But now that I look at the photo... I think the old, broken branch was screaming at me.
Or maybe shouting for help.

lichen shouting branch.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/11, 1/400, ISO200)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

Hello kitty :)

Send help fast! He’s waiting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha He will wait for a while :p

Hi @ewkaw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2388 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

NSRŻEC ;P Fajne

Matko, jak ja się musiałam umysłowo naćwiczyc! :P
Dzięki :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80