Little stinker..

in #photography6 years ago

A legend say that those little fellas are crazy stinky when they feel the danger. That is the mechanism to stay alive. Like a Skunk in a smaller scale.

It might be true. Never happened to me though and I hope never will. And so far they do not really mind me pointing my camera at them, so all good.

Stinkbug grass 1.jpg

Ops, I think I hurt it's feelings...

Stinkbug grass 2.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/16, 1/320, ISO1000)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T23:47:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2589.87/3200.00
Total Photos: 252
Total comments: 229
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Lol... awwww, it's cute! No one likes being accused of being stinky... lol
Or maybe it's shy....

It is cute until you smell it :p
Hope he is shy and not very eager to stink on me :D

As you should! My worst was the day that I was eating mulberries from the tree and , not checking what was in my hand before it went in my mouth..... Totally gross and it lasted a while. I detested those creatures even before that happened

Ohh yukk! :D
I hope I won't be this lucky. Ever.

Me neither. My mouth felt violated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76