My niece did her magic.

in #photography6 years ago
ENPL
One of my mum's kitties. A very small tabby girl. I remember her being born, but since her mum decided to have them in a very isolated place, she and her siblings were growing up without much human contact. We could see them when they were getting bigger, but they were always running away. Showing up only when the food was served, but even then they didn't allow for any closer contact. Such a pity, they were all very pretty tabby kitties.To jeden z kociaków mojej mamy. Bardzo mała, bura kicia. Pamiętam, kiedy sie urodziła, ale jej mama postanowiła wychowywać je w odosobnieniu i zarówno ona, jak i jej rodzeństwo nie było przyzwyczajone do ludzi. Widzieliśmy je od czasu do czasu jak już podrosły, ale one zawsze się gdzieś chowały. Przychodziły tylko gdy była pora jedzenia ale nawet wtedy nie pozwalały się dotykać czy nawet bliżej podejść. Szkoda, bo urocze były bardzo!

tabby kitty 2.jpg

ENPL
Her brothers found new homes, and she stayed with us. I remember she was always the smallest, always following us in the garden, always close, always showing up for breakie. But still... "keep your distance Human!". Until my niece came over! And she started to tease her with treats, talking to her, getting closer and closer... and she made it! Tosia (that is her name now) started to trust us more and became quite a sociable kitty!Jej bracia znalazły sobie nowe domy, a ona została z nami. Zawsze była najmniejsza, zawsze chodziła za nami do ogrodu, zawsze w pobliżu, zawsze była obecna na śniadanie. Ale i tak "nie podchodźcie człowieki!". Aż do momemtu kiedy moja siostrzenica postanowiła ją oswoić. Przekupywała smakołykami, mówiła do niej, coraz bliżej i bliżej... aż się udało! Tosia (tak ją nazwała) zaczęła nam bardziej ufać i stała się całkiem towarzyskim kotem.

tabby kitty 1.jpg

ENPL
And now she is mom and has a beautiful little tabby baby. And again... thanks to my niece the baby is the most cuddly, friendly kitten ever! I don't have any photos, so you have to trust me. He is a-do-ra-ble! :DA teraz jest również mamą i ma cudnego burego kociaka. I znowu.. dzieki siostrzenicy jest on bardzo miziasty i przytulański. Nie mam zdjęć, więc musicie mi wierzyć na słowo. Jest prze-u-ro-czy! :D
Happy #Caturday!No to teraz proszę o jakies fajne Polskie tłumaczenie :p

tabby kitty 3.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300mm lens
(f/5.6, 1/400, 300mm, ISO2000)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

Registration and new members bonus update

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Kitty beautiful!
I will have to believe that the kitten is also beautiful :-)))
But, nevertheless, I will wait for his photo!

I will try to take photos of the baby next time I visit :) I heard he is lovely and love cuddles!

Wonderful story. :-)

Thanks! She is a wonderful kitty :)

Oh! How I envy you! I adopted a stray cat with two daughters. The mother cat is sociable but the two cats won’t allow me to get too close.
Now one cat has three kittens so I am trying my best to get close to these kittens. They run so fast’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yea... some are so stubborn! And if the mother is "shy" the kittens will learn that from her. Try to give them they favourite food from your hands. Maybe they slowly come closer and closer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78