The big eyes are watching mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

It was pretty cold today again. This is why I keep digging summer photos. At least my eyes feel a little warmer.
I see lots of winter posts on my feed with gorgeous snow and ice. I will keep those for summer.
To cool my eyes :)

butterfly white anemone 2.jpg

This was show at my mum's garden. She has so many flowers blooming all year round that there are always some bugs to shoot. Bees, wasps, mots, spiders and butterflies. They all come to the free diner.

butterfly white anemone 3.jpg

Bonus out of focus artistic blur shot.

butterfly white anemone 1.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/10, 1/800, ISO320)
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Your posts need some push? Join @Qurator for extra exposure.

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Wooo jaka jakość :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Tak mi sie jakos udalo :p

amazing :) Cheers!

Thanks :)

I love the flower and butterfly photos too. The colors on the butterfly are beautiful. I don't think I have ever seen a butterfly like that around here. Thank you for sharing!

I don't see them too often too. Love those colours on them.

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28