The ones from the past

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Past spring that is. They will come back (I hope). Since I got the blue ones few years back I knew Anemones are the flowers I really want to have.
They bloom for me twice a year with beautiful, big blooms. Then they hide and just wait for another season.

Anemones red flower petal.jpg

I can't have enough of them. Right now there is not a sign left from the spring blooming. Only some photos in my folders.

Anemones red flower 1.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

It's Beautiful. See the contrast of color. Can you tell me the name of flower? I have a little garden and I want to bring it here.

They are Anemones.
I'd love to have white ones too, but don't seen them anywhere.

Cool lens and really charming blossom. Besides, I like how it sounds "They bloom for me..." :)

I have a deal with them. I water them, and make sure bugs don't eat them, and they bloom for me :D

Good ability to come to an agreement ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83