Thursday morning

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After a cold night when the sun slowly rising all the little condensation drops show where spiders live ;)
No breakfast for them I guess. It will all dry up soon enough, but before that happens it is a beautiful thing to look at.

Strings of tiny little diamonds shine and dance on the wind.

green shrub bokeh waterdrops 2.jpg

Except that I cheated a little bit. It was noon and I had my spray bottle with me! :D

green shrub bokeh waterdrops 1.jpg

My contribution top #MacroThursday by @HomeArtPictures and #ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen by @kalemandra

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(f/9, 1/320, ISO320)
Click on the image to view full screen!

»»-------------¤-------------««

Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos. I invite you to see mine:)

Beautiful I love all the droplets!

Thank you :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07