Harvest of vaname shrimp.

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening steemians friend ....
Meet me again @ fadhlan86 who always give new stuff in the field of photography.
Tonight I want to share about vaname shrimp taking at harvest time.
This is the photo of my poto that is immortal right at the time of taking.

image.


image


image


image


image


image

Here's a quick review of my good-hearted steemian friends can be inspired to do this vaname shrimp business.

Thank you
Follow @fadhlan86

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @fadhlan86. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11