Natural beauty with Sunset color

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Twilight is a barrier between day and night. Dusk is a separator, so they do not meet. Twilight, a marker of the ending of the story. Present as a word of pinta so that the sun immediately immerse himself. Make the sunlight fade and let the cloud become the master of the sky.
Twilight is one of His commandments, no one can reject it. Even the twilight itself must also receive. Present as the invitee of the world painter whose name is famous everywhere, who is able to paint the color of the sky is orange. Until each eye that sees it must be so fascinated.

image

but if I choose to choose dawn or dusk, of course I will choose dawn. You know why I chose it? The dawn picked up the sun. With the majesty of the sun rising and warming the sky. Lighting up the dew in the morning, hinting at the entire contents of the universe to immediately start the story. Of course, everything is bright, glowing everywhere, even the slightest gap of twigs that cross each other will still get the light bias.

With the sunrise, a sign of the start of a new day. All the humorous laughter of a son of man can not be hidden there. Beautiful is not it?
And dusk? Not that I hate it. I'm a little reluctant indeed with the presence. Hinted at the end of a story, leaving silence. There is no light so bright that it can shine on the earth, just a small light that seems insignificant. Still the darkness of the winner, the cold and the loneliness are always present. Scary, requires that any story be stored. Either love or injury, or it may be a memory. And let him be the sleeper or filler of a dream. Until again I wait, dawn who pick up the sunrise tomorrow.

image

You to me is my heavens. The sky that always shelter me, accompany me whenever and wherever I am. A blue sky that can always calm my heart. And so on you if the light always illuminates, I will always be able to enjoy your beauty.

But the day is not always day. I was too comfortable to forget that night would come. Senjalah the marker.

Just say I'm the sun, who fell in love with you sky. Like the decree of the Lord, there is the sun, there is also the moon. I forgot his presence asking for the twilight to pick me up. Yes, I have to drown myself so that the moon can captivate the sky, show its beautiful light, its beautiful appearance, which its presence is always accompanied by the twinkling of the stars of the sky.

That's how I and you, I'm the one who is complacent and too comfortable to be present with you for so long. I do not care anymore about what's teasing me. But I am too superficial to understand, that there are many who tempt you, wanting to be present. And you care about that. That's when you choose to go, like the sky that chooses the moon than the sun.

Sort:  

luar biasa penulisan kata-kata indah yang sangat menyenangkan hati bila membacanya

terimakasih kawan, baru tahap belajar maklum..

semoga hari-harimu penuh dengan warna

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zawilqiram from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17