flying free is great fun

Hi steemiant..
flying free pigeon into my photo topic.
it's great to see pigeons fly freely around my house.


this image I dedicate to you all, and this is my original photo. using nikon D3200.
thank you for visiting this blog. hope you are happy.


Sort:  

You got a 1.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fajar.perangin79!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like this brother

Thanks @nazarul , it's all because of you

burung merpati yang cantik kawan, apa kabar nya di malam ini sobat ku

Baik baik saja kawan..
Bagai dengan kamu di birun..
Sehat semua kah..

alhamdulillah juga baik kawan ku

Merpati yang gak pernah ingkar janji @fajar-perangin79

Kenapa kamu bisa beropini seperti itu @yenniyunita, sukses kah acara reuninya

Ya... Krna merpati lambang kesetiaan hehe... Alhamdulillah suskes reuninya dan seru pastinya...thanks @fajar.perangin79

Wowww, and this amazing photography, it really amazes my brother, I feel very jealous and feel invincible with your work brother, really amazing

Thanks @green07 , I'm happy if you feel good too

Apa komentar mu dengan foto yang paling akhir.

You got a 4.17% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fajar.perangin79!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

got that jai meurapati lago bg.., sapoe rapati nyan

beautiful bird my best friend @fajar.perangin79

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13