From the beginning of life is the end of life. #Photography by @Faisaljoy

in #photography5 years ago

If you want to get a chance to live longer than ever before, you will have to wait for the other person to go to the hospital where he will be able to travel to the beach, but he will not be able to go anywhere. I am happy to announce that you have a right to do so. Amra jibone is a person who does not know how to become a friend and if he does not know how to change his name, then he will not be able to send a donor to another person, but he will not be able to do any such thing as a person, but he will not be able to do anything to save his life. no answer

IMG_0217.JPG

  •                                Photo No.1
    
  • CameraModel Name: Canon 70D

  • Exposure Time: 3/250

  • F Number: 4.0

  • ISO: 150

  • Photo Location: Jamalpur

  • Category : GMP photography

IMG_0214.JPG

  •                                  Photo No.2
    
  • CameraModel Name: Canon 70D

  • Exposure Time: 3/250

  • F Number: 4.0

  • ISO: 150

  • Photo Location: Jamalpur

  • Category : GMP photography

If I am a person, I am a young person, I am a young person, I am a young person, I am very happy that I am not able to do anything for myself as soon as I am today, I would like to see how much I am doing now, I am a young man

41824747_2104928222870933_7978161404567879680_n.jpg

  • This original content by @Faisaljoy. Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Stay with me and post more about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Please objection, comment and repay my post. Again, thank you so much.
Sort:  

Hi @faysaljoy, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @faisaljoy doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @faysaljoy ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You got a 4.67% upvote from @booster courtesy of @faysaljoy!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75