Sort:  

Thank you for your upvote on my recent post! Are you German? And what I just saw: Are you a witness for the steem blockchain? So I can vote for you?
I'm a little bit proud that after only a few days joining steemit I already met a witness?!

For the most part I am a user like you and everyone else. You can also vote for me as witness. Und deutsch bin ich auch. Gruß :)

Freut mich! Ich habe das mit der Witness-Wahl erledigt und gleich diese Proxy-Zeile ausgefüllt. Da stehst du jetzt drin. Ich glaube, das erleichtert mir die Arbeit. Und andere Zeugen (nicht die von Jehova) kenne ich ja nicht.

"Relax at our huge swimming park, where fun for old and young is garuanteed!"

How is the test drive so far?

I give u upvote and follow u do aloso for me

Thank you

Espero disfrutes @felixxx cada momento en el @steem.camp ya que el dia se ve maravilloso para realizar esas experiencias al aire libre. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86