My first practice photo session (own pics)

in #photography6 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, I hope you are spending a relaxed Friday night, I bring you on this occasion some pictures I took in a practice session a few days ago, as some of you know photography has become another of my favorite artistic expressions so I take advantage of the free time to go out and take some pictures and improve little by little.

Anyway, I leave you the pictures in question, taken with my Nikon P500 camera, I hope you like them!

Saludos Steemians, espero estén pasando una relajada noche de viernes, les traigo en esta ocasión algunas fotografías que tome en una sesión de practica hace unos días, como algunos saben la fotografía se ha vuelto otra de mis expresiones artísticas favoritas así que aprovecho cada rato libre para salir y tomar algunas fotos e ir mejorando poco a poco.

En fin, les dejo las fotos en cuestión, tomadas con mi Nikon P500, espero les gusten!

01.jpg

02 02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

11.jpg

If you want to see more of my content I invite you to check out my most recent posts:

Punk girl illustration

All my illustration of the moth of april

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: my entry

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thanks for entering my post, see you another time!

Gracias por pasar por mi post, nos vemos!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16