Masai Mara NEPAL İnteresting TRAVEL There is no bank here. crypto money vision here

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Geceye bir pozitif foto bırakiyim dedim :) Fotoğraf Kenya Masai Mara kabilesinden.
Ayrıca şu anda Youtube kanalımda Nepal’de 1650 metreden aşağı atladığım video var, izleyip yorum atarsanız sevinirim:)
I said I'll leave a positive photo for the night :) Photo of Kenya from the Masai Mara tribe.
Also, I currently have a video on my Youtube channel in Nepal.Ekran Alıntısı12.JPG


First of all, I would like to thank all of you, who are the most active and proactive in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.

But I ask that if you are new around here you read many of the previous posts because they make it clear that we are building a community with respect among all, generosity and this blog is for those who really want to start moving their Mindset to positive and moreover be part of the growth of all of us who contribute to this blog. Please do not ask to include you in the list if you are just wanting upvotes because we want here people genuinely attuned to growth and good attitudes and as I have always said with Respect as the basis of all, generosity and positivity!

ABOUT OUR LIST!!! WE NEED GROW THIS LIST! LET'S GO TOGETHER IN THIS COMMUNITY - RESTEEM!

Feel free if you want to be included in the list of contributors to this community. Just ask at the end of your comment.

Thanks All of You!!!!

Sort:  

I do not want to be in your tag list. Please remove my name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do not tag me. Please review steemit FAQ for tips on how to grow your new account. If you continue to tag me you will be reported for spam thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't do spamming. Don't further tag me in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04