Summer bubbles

in #photography5 years ago


IMG_4187.JPG

During summer we have a city-wide festival called the fringe festival. It lasts all month long and see's a lot of artists and street performers all over the place. One day I went out for lunch near my old office and this guy was creating the biggest soap bubbles with his special 'bubble maker'. Needless to say it was a major treat for the kids. They were all super excited, so I took a snap when one of his bubbles got especially large.


image
Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @fiftysixnorth! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome bubbles - love the colours in them. I wish it was summer again now, it’s been horribly wet and windy this week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74