Long Exposure light trails in Edinburgh

in #photography5 years ago


20190803-IMG_8693.jpg

It's been a while since i've trekked out into town with my camera. Its also been a while since i've posted here.. i seem to go from one extreme to the next. Two and a half years of posting daily, and then suddenly some months ago i completely burn out an manage one post per month.

Sometimes it happens. I was working two jobs on top of doing steemit every day. Somethings gotta give in the end. Anyway, I had an interesting encounter on instagram where someone offered to send me a tripod they sell asking me to test it.

That's never happened to me before and I was quite flattered. Anyway, i'll write more about that in a different post.


20190803-IMG_8696.jpg

Anyway, I took that tripod out the other night to test it out and these light trail shots were some of the shots I took. If you know me, you know I love a good light trail. Having the traffic lights in there is just a bonus.


image
Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

love it ..
curated for creativecoin ... !SHADE 2


Learn more about SHADE here

Join the fun promoting your post at Pimp Your Post Thursday. Win SHADE or SBI, make friends. Every Thursday in The Ramble

Thanks :) I now have some homework to do :)



Hi fiftysixnorth the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76