⛲ My amazing Magic Fountain sound and light show in Montjuic, Barcelona ⛲

in #photography6 years ago

f0db4b71-2a47-44af-b800-03b163ce54fa.jpeg


Today I share with you the photos of my unforgettable night at the Magic Fountain sound and light show in Montjuic!!! A magical show that lasted an hour and amazed me ... I recommend it if you come to visit Barcelona! Have a good night my friends! Xoxo 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice

Publish the good night's post on the beauty page @flamingirl Thanks

hola AMIGO me parece super fantastico el contenido de las fuentes de aguas con luces, he tenido algo de experiencias con respecto a las fuentes y se que es una ¡¡BELLEZA TOTAL!!

Gorgeous fountain.
I remember I went to one of those Fountain shows in Poland when I was younger. It is so beautiful and so fun to see.
Thanks for sharing and bringing back old memories.

Quite impressive!

Now that's really magical... Way to go dear, it's awesome

Very cool photo
What is a fountain?
Barcelona, !!
Is close to Camp Nou?

One day, i will come. Please guide me there. Hih Hih!!

beautiful photo of her place any good times

Wow what an amazing Magic Fountain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98