⛲ My incredible night at the Magic Fountain show of Montjuic, Barcelona ⛲

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

414bfdf2-d3dc-4962-85fe-afab64ba6951.jpeg


Hi my Steemians friends! Today I share with you the photos of my unforgettable night at the Magic Fountain sound and light show!!! A magical show that lasted an hour and amazed me ... I recommend it if you come to visit Barcelona! Xoxo


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Barcelona is such a romantic place! Are you thinking of having a date? It should be fun and sweet while watching that magical fountain!

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

This looks really beautiful

very beautiful...

Such beautiful colours.

People in Barcelona usually have these kinds of beautiful attractions i really love this place :D

beautiful photo of her place any good times

wow,this beautiful

Such a beautiful color combination , photrohgraphy is nice .keep good work my friend .

Iresteem post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97