La Girafa Coqueta by Josep Granyer (Rambla Catalunya, Barcelona)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1bbc4e38-34f4-46f8-ae0d-c36f0d822a75.jpeg


As an expatriate in Barcelona, I share with you my adventures in this new city. Barcelona is a city full of surprises, every corner you can find a beautiful statue, an amazing fountain or just a fantastic architectur. I took this picture yesterday thinking about you my dear Steemians! If you come to Barcelona next month, I will be happy to welcome you for my 5th meeting!
Saludos desde Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is awesome art work ! Nice capture my friend !!

Haha, Giraffes are my favorite. 🦒

This statue looks amazing.

🐹Steem-on!🦒 ▶@flamingirl

Where are you originally from?

United States. We're moving in a few days to The Netherlands, so we hope to visit France very shortly.

Quite a fascinating scene. A destination in which lovers of adventure will like to visit. Thanks for sharing that with us @flamingirl

The title is very appropriate, it has a unique pose!!

Buena foto, gracias por compartir.

what cool picture giraffe ❤

just got back home from barcelona ! Love that city so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83