Photo shoot in Barcelona #3

in #photography6 years ago

39bd388d-bace-4dbc-b763-e9e1d832f4cb.jpeg


Barcelona is a city full of surprises, every corner you can find a beautiful statue, an amazing fountain or just a fantastic architectur. I took these pictures today just for you my dear Steemians! If you come to Barcelona at the end of this month, I will be happy to welcome you for my 5th meeting!
Saludos desde Barcelona 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Really Beautiful... How I wish I can visit Barcelona someday!!

That's a beautiful looking architecture photography, i appreciate your steepshot.
Thanks a lot for this post sharing....

wow beautiful capture 😊

You're too kind @flamingirl
Taking us to Barcelona with you through you own eyes.
Your shots are really awesome too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16