Baby Labrador

in #photography5 years ago


This is my dog, GOM. This picture was taken just the day after she came to my family. At that time, she was three months old. I want to share the photos I took that day.


She is a dog with a good pedigree. Her mom and dad were and still are the winners in many dog championships. I wanted to have a labrador with a good personality for my second daughter with autism spectrum disorder. So, I was looking for a really good labrador baby dog with great parents. And I finally met her.

On the first day, the baby dog was afraid of many things. She was without her parents all alone. But she became my family since the first day.

In this picture, she is so lovely in the grass. Now, she is one year old and so grown up physically. I was browsing my photos on the computer and found these amazing pictures. I like them.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steem.dothome.co.kr/2019/08/09/baby-labrador/
Sort:  

쏘 큐트🥰🥰🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful dog i love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12