FoodPhoto: Sweet plums | Part 2 | Foodphotoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

FoodPhoto


Sweet plums | Foodphotoshoot

Part 2

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Continuation of photos in the next post...
Here part 1

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

I wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

Beautiful shots and so artistically captured, just loved them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77