Australia - Waterfalls

in #photography6 years ago

Just some of the beauties that Australia has got to offer. Lushes rain forests and serene waterfalls.
waterfallaClick for high res

This was taken from Royal National Park. I know the park is vast and I can't really pin point where it is on the map, so apologies.

But this is just the few places that you can see in Australia. The area is not a tourist destination but it's a pretty safe place to walk as there's only one trail you can follow. Getting lost is not a concern but snakes maybe. I know I was on a careful watch when I took this photo.
waterfallcClick for high res

Look at how red the rocks on this shots are. Maybe someone can explain why they are of that color. I am but a photographer.
waterfallbClick for high res

With this shot, I had to almost step close to the edge. The tripod helped a lot but I did almost lose my camera.
waterfallClick for high res

This place was really isolated and no one was around the entire day.Thinking about it now, if anything happened to me, no one would even now.

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

Well if you had've died and your body decomposed, the person who found the camera would have scored some great photos. 😀

And it seems I can't spell know properly...

Congratulations @foovler! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69