Rasa

in #photography6 years ago


Canon 5D mark II + Canon EF 100 mm f2.8 macro


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas1165.jpg


Exif: 1/200s f2.8 ISO50

Canon 5D mark II + Canon EF 100 mm f2.8 macro



lightning setup:

Main Light: 90cm deep octabox + silver reflector
Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

Sort:  

Nice work. You did a good job. Photography is something that I love so much, but lack the skills. Sometimes, I feel my mobile phone is old school so I can't really take good pictures with the camera. Oftentimes, I don't know how to capture the magical moments. Please what advice would you give to someone like me?

Sweet capture!

wow... she is gorgeous and photography is perfect.... good luck... and I hope to see more in future...

wonderful photos.

Congratulation fotomindo! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 3min with 8 votes.

Beautiful model for a photo that is also. thank you ^^

beautiful picture . I'm from cameroon , stylist and pic vixin . we can Collabo for photo shots

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78