Red Dress

in #photography5 years ago


Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2


If You also have some questions about photography/retouching, just write a comment!
Please upvote, resteam and follow.

Instagram: @mindaugasnavickasphoto

Mindaugas_Navickas2117.jpg


Exif: 1/200s f2.8 ISO200

Canon 5D mark III + Canon EF 85mm f1.2

Retouch: Lightroom + Photoshop

1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you fotomindo! You've just received an upvote of 43% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66