Two Year Steemiversary (Original Photo)

in #photography5 years ago

Howdy,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for two years of Steeming. It's been a lot of fun and a great place to procrastinate!

So... Why the fly? I would make something up, but, honestly, I was just out shooting and over-exposed this one. With a little Photoshop magic, the already-blown-out background was gone and Mr. Fly was all by himself.

Buggypoo.jpg
Hope I'm not bugging you!

... But the last couple years did fly by! (sorry)

Thank you for taking a look! If you enjoy my work, please click the upvote button. Comments are also greatly appreciated.

Cheers!

@fotosdenada

tag.jpg

Sort:  

After two years, glad you've not called it a Halt-ere on things. Sorry, couldn't resist a good Bio joke. Even if it wasn't that good ( :
Enjoyed your creative fly and his shenanigans. And his message. Congratulations on the big 2-0 years. It is a lot of fun on here, isn't it. Here's to a few more good years in the Steem

Thanks! lol. I was hoping to get more of a face shot, but that fly didn't want to cooperate. At least it didn't bite... It was a horsefly, so pretty big.

2 dang years wow! congratulation sir fotosdenada! A great place to procrastinate?

Well, I tend to procrastinate my larger homework assignments. Fortunately, those are done, now!

yay for the homework assignments being done! You'll cherish the memories but don't want to go back there right?

Congrats on 2 years! I'm so glad you are here! 😘

LOL Nice play on words with the fly ;)

congrats and Happy Steem Birthday

Congrats on the 2 years. Always love your photos and humor!! Here's to another year!!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75