Garden

in #photography6 years ago

I'm trying to create something and find something, something simple.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC03900.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Amazing way of colors! Beautiful tulip :))

Thank you!!

wow, very creative and i like the original work of your creative hands @foxkoit

Thank you!! you are kind :)

You are welcome, my brother @foxkoit

How that beautiful photography, begin the simple think is always brought us to the best thing

Thank you!!

You are welcome my friend God bless you always @foxkoit

This is beautiful ....starting your day see this ..thanks for sharing

Thank you!!

Beautiful picture, sir. Red is the symbol of love.

Thank you!!

@foxkoit solid capture my dear friend

Thank you!! :)

your thought was great...
nicely clicked.....

Thank you!!

It is not a simple photograph. The contrast you achieve by placing the flower on the blue background is very beautiful and enhances the already beautiful red color of it.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34