Searching

in #photography6 years ago

I took a bigger flower that I found, and put it on a place where is a lot of butterflies, but they did not want it... just one small bug come.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06815.JPG

DSC06807.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Wow it is a cool image ;)

Perfect shot buddy !

Thank you!! I try soon more :) I hope your day good there and a lot sun :)

That beautiful flower stands out where you put it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10