Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

Morning sun behind trees.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC04045.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

What the heck!!! I can’t find that ice cube!!!

Soon... :)))

this photo reminds me of a cloudless hot summer in south of France :)

Cool :) I think there in south France is cool place.

Very beautiful Photography @foxkoit .. I like you ..

Thank you!!

@foxkoit i want to interact with @foxkoit .. i will send 2 sbd every 10 days and @foxkoit come and likes to post

That is very nice Photography

Please Stop - @richard77

You just said "nice photo","nice photography","very nice","very nice photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 47 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 74.50% and Bot: 1.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84