Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

Fresh morning omelette, and I had one coffee .

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my LG G2 phone.

20180513_091653.jpg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Good Morning

Thank you!! I hope there day good too .

morning :) this looks delicious, sometimes I do the same breakfast, but today I'm only on coffee and water :)

Thank you!! I think you must eat something in morning :)) Just water is not good.

Thank you!! I try more next morning :))

Good Morning sir. I love omelette with Parata.

Thank you!!

Thank you!!

good morning,,.
your photography is awesome..I like it

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17