Small and Blue

in #photography6 years ago

It was small and thin, I barely saw this blue insect.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06631.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

this is really very inda, the picture is perfect.

Thank you!! :)

your welcome .
my friend there is a post about locusts, you try to see.

I am very confident.

Spectacular photo!
Dragonfly...
@foxkoit

Thank you!!

It's amazing how long its tail :)

Thank you!! I try more this bug photography soon :)

Cute and interesting animal xD

Thank you!!

very good shooting ... so cool 👍👍👍

Thank you!!

Wow, nature is awesome. In small things we can find great wonders.

Thank you!! And yes nature is cool :)

wow, such a gentle photo, dragonflies are my favorite ones, like out of this world :)

Thank you!! It was very small ... I try next time more :)

Very amazing,, cool friend

Thank you!!

Your dragonfly colour very beautiful.

Thank you!! you are kind.

Amazing shooting! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look :) I just put one more up :)

You're welcome! You make a good job! 😊

I try ... it is not easy make every day photos :)
I hope steem this summer go up 5 $ too soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87