Garden

in #photography6 years ago

I walk and look for something small, strawberries are almost ready.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06708.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

your photo is very nice. strawberries and little flower awesome

Thank you!!

Great color contrast 😄👍

Thank you!!

Wow! Nice colors ♥ @foxkoit

Thank you!!

this is quite beautiful, I am interested to see it.

The strawberry is delicious looking... but I love the daisy!!!!!! My favourite flower :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you make time and look :) And this flower grows here in each yard :)

@foxkoit my pleasure 😍 and yes, they grow wild here too, but they are still SO beautiful, I love them!!!! ❤️

Then I must find more :))

What is this fast-reply ?

@foxkoit it is a thirdparty app that allows you to reply a LOT quicker as you don't have to wait 30 seconds inbetween responses... here is a link to the announcement https://steemit.com/dlive/@roxane/a181dc30-633c-11e8-b143-ffce16c65548 😎 it was developed by @roxane and @oroger 👍

ok...ok... I go and look.
so this means we start get more fast spam links :))) ok..ok.

Wow good.. very nice post

Thank you!! :)

I love how you make the shot of the strawberry and the daisy together. It looked good.

Thank you!! you are very kind :) And good morning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72