Bird

in #photography6 years ago

I had lack and it also happens when the bird fits properly from the image, it was not very misty.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm.


DSC00010.JPG


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

nice shot:)

...fly like a bird... freedom :))))
Good morning

Hi And good morning you too :)
I hope you have good coffee there or tea :)) Soon I try get new bird :)

Good coffee and Steemit, the great combination for this hot summer morning :)))
Have a beautiful day, my friend :)

Thank you!! and yes :))

Great Shot!
Steem on my friend:)

Thank you!! Same for you HODL :))

wonderful photo 😱

Thank you!!

free as the wind, great shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75