Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

New weekend has begun, strawberries are ready here, this year we not have a lot but there is something.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06706.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!! I love the the contrast of the vibrant strawberries with the gentle daisies.

Thank you!! and Good morning :)

It’s bedtime for me! Hehe I hope you have a lovely morning! It looks like it’s off to great start with those yummy strawberries.

Yes here days are hot :) ... I hope soon come lot rain :) only this year is a bit less strawberries then last year :)

GOOD DAYS MY FRIEND, NOW YOU CONVINE THE FRUIT WITH THE FLOWER. CUTE CONTRAST. I LOVE STRAWBERRIES AND TIME WITHOUT PROVING ONE. REGARDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09