Small and Fast

in #photography6 years ago

It's hard to get because this insect is fast, but this strange color is cool.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06703.JPG

DSC06699.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

wow!amazing

Thank you!!

Owao amazing 😱.really you are great photography. I like it👍

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Very surreal colours but they are real!
Nice shot of alien looking insect!

Thank you!! Ah... I was think same like from on the other planet :)

Perhaps they used to have cousins in other galaxy!

:))) I hope they are very big :)))

Yes, their cousins are quite big and tall. I saw them once in my dream, they have lots of humour somehow! They are very funny looking people with features like these!

These shots are great, @foxkoit! I made a quit similar one a couple of years ago. https://steemit.com/photography/@bibirider/beautiful-demoiselle--2018-05-28-10-08-48 :D Where did you take it?

Thank you!! I did it in near my big forest :) And I go look you photo now :)

Wooow... this is fabulous shot! Great macro :)))

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30