Blossom & Bug

in #photography6 years ago

It was very big blossom and there was big bug, this blossom smelled strongly, so the insect was sitting there for a long time.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC03968.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

This is why I like Spring, so much! Great shot :))
Good morning :))
It's raining this morning...

Thank you!! I like summer too :)) here some days more and here rainy too soon :))

Colorful wings of bug ,zoom and see ..great

Thank you!!

@foxkoit In every walk with nature one receives far more than he seeks.

Thank you!!

another great photography... its a simle photo... but looking so beautiful... by the way your thought of photography is awesome..

wonderful photography... the combination is awesome... @upvoted

Please Stop - @kumillla

You just said "wonderful photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 33 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 70.10% and Bot: 3.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05