Blue and Green

in #photography6 years ago

I do not know why, but this blue is perfectly suited to this green world. So I have to go and find more, maybe I find something else what can be more interesting.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06545.JPG

DSC06562.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

looking beautiful

Thank you!!

this is a small butterfly small, I really liked it, and I many collect butterflies my album.

Thank you!!

a beautiful photo of friends, do not forget to visit my blog jugak, because I have a picture, interesting that you may look to see her,

Thank you!! And soon I try go and look it :)

I love the soft background.

Thank you!!

Me gustan mucho tus fotografías, felicitaciones.
Buena vibra.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82