Feel like you are Home

in #photography6 years ago

InShot_20180616_092642186.jpg

Pictures that makes feel, like you are home. Mushroom tomatoes and lightly fragrant flowers, these are the first things that always come to mind.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

LRM_EXPORT_20180616_092154.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180616_092255.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180616_091947.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180616_092428.jpg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you!! Can you please take your upvote away below your own comment ????

My favorite one is the macro flower! Gorgeous photo!
Good morning from beautiful sunny day :)))

Thank you!! :) And good morning you too :)

The freshness of the flowers and art of capturing those beauty make your photography great..

Thank you!!

😄 the one with the mirrow is soooo great 😁👍

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Beautiful photography....professional shot

Thank you!!

The images are spectacular, the flowers fascinate me, from one to ten you have twenty

Thank you!! :) I am very happy that you make time and look :)
And I hope there all ok.

Wow congratulations! your photographs reflect the perfect. The colors, the contrast of shapes and textures are magnificent. I have loved all of them.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)
I try put more soon up :) And hi from Estonia :)

Hi foxkoit,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you make time and look, And yes I try go and look links :)

IF I FEEL AT HOME IS WHAT YOUR IMAGES REFLECT, AS WELL AS THE DESCRIBES. SUCCESS ..!

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11