Good Morning All

in #photography6 years ago

Last day I get a lot berries, and my hands were very sweet. It took me several hours to get them clean lick.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


image


image


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning my friend @foxkoit. Wash your hands cleanly.

Thank you!! :))

Blueberries and raspberries are my favorite berries! Bon Appetit :)

Thank you!! Soon we have here mushrooms too :))

Just be careful and, please, do not eat fly agarics :)

Good Morning to foxkoit

Thank you!! and good morning you too :)

Good morning buddy:)

Let your day start with my daily quote... please check it out

https://steemit.com/steemitcentral/@photoquest/quote-challenge-by-steemitcentral-day-1-60-8f5d722d8881eest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70